Ludlow Arts: Classical

Ludlow Arts: Classical

Contact

Contact Name E-mail Telephone
Ludlow Arts: Classical James Caird info@ludlow-arts-classical.org.uk (01584) 876141
Arcadia Festival Eleanor Alberga and
Thomas Bowes
Artistic Directors
info@eleanoralberga.com (01584) 856676
BISYOC Jim Pywell jimpywell@gmail.com
Edge Chamber Choir Ros Crouch ros.crouch@gmail.com
Ludlow Assembly Rooms Helen Hughes helenhughes@ludlowassemblyrooms.co.uk (01584) 873229
Ludlow Choral Society Margaret Appleton secretary@ludlowchoral.org.uk (01584) 854861
Ludlow English Song Weekend Aileen Morrison aileen.ludlowsong@gmail.com (07791) 622223
Ludlow Music Society James Caird chairman@ludlowmusicsociety.org.uk (01584) 856141
Ludlow Orchestra Sarah Edwards clarke_888@hotmail.com (01584) 872657
Ludlow Palmers Sylvia Turner sylviaturner812@btinternet.com>
St Laurence, Ludlow Lyn Jones
Administrator
Arts@St Laurence
artsstlaurence@btinternet.com (01584) 875154