Ludlow Arts: Classical

Ludlow Arts: Classical

Heart's Haven

Saturday 6 April 2019 at 11:30am

St Laurence, Ludlow

William Morgan: tenor
Alex Otterburn: baritone
Michael Foyle: violin
Iain Burnside: piano


Finzi: Till Earth outwears:
Let me enjoy the earth
In years defaced
The Market Girl
I look into my glass
It never looks like summer here
At a Lunar Eclipse
Life laughs onwards

Bussey: The Windhover

Frank Bridge: Meditation

Vaughan Williams: The House of Life:
Silent Noon
Love's Minstrels
Heart's Haven
Death in Love
Love's last gift

Elgar: Violin Sonata in E minor Op. 82
Allegro non troppo

Tickets: £25 from Ludlow Assembly Rooms Box Office, online HERE or by telephone: 01584 878141

Saver tickets for the whole concert series are also available HERE

William Morgan

Alex Otterburn
(photo: Chistine Riley)

Michael Foyle

Iain Burnside